Returns and exchanges

Free returns with PICKPOINT

The service operates throughout Russia, except for Rostov-on-Don, Yekaterinburg and St. Petersburg. In these cities, refunds are made in the brand's offline stores.

If the product does not suit you, within 14 days from the date of receipt of the order, you can contact any PickPoint pick-up point or checkpoint to send a return free of charge. Please note that you can select the nearest point with the "Return of goods" service.
Points map 

  1. Fill out the return form that was sent to you with the shipment and seal it with the product. Be sure to write your full name and phone number on the package with the product.
  2. Take the return to the postamat or Pickpoint, send it following the instructions below.
  3. When sending through a pickup point, you need to tell the code 718622632 to the employee, after which they will accept the return and give you a receipt. Keep it until the time of the refund
  4. When sending through a post office (postamat) , select " Purchase returns ". Enter code 718622632.
  5. Stick a sticker on the package that will print the postamat. After you put the shipment into the opened cell of the postamat, a receipt for the return will be printed;
  6. As soon as the returned item is delivered to the online store, you will receive a notification on your mobile phone. Track your refund status on the PickPoint website or mobile app.

** These conditions work if there are points and parcel terminals with the "Purchase returns" service in your region.

 
* These conditions do not work for residents of Kaliningrad. The return will be paid and by any courier service convenient for you.

 

Address for returning orders in Moscow and the Regions by courier services: 127051 Moscow, B. Karetny Pereulok 7, LLC "Ol Wi Nid".
Address for returning orders in St. Petersburg: st. Bolshaya Konyushennaya, 2, letter, St. Petersburg, 191186
If you are in Moscow and want to bring a refund yourself without the help of a courier, come to our Showroom at 5 Bolshoy Golovin Lane.
Call us The funds will be credited to your card no later than 5 business days after we receive the refund. The seller grants you the right to return goods of good quality within 14 days after receiving the parcel.: +7 (495) 432-02-12 or 8 (800) 200-25-59 and we will be happy to help with registration.
Such a return is possible if:

  • the product was not in use
  • preserved its presentation and consumer properties;
  • attached a document confirming the fact and conditions for the purchase of the specified product with a completed return form, which is attached to the parcel.

Products supplied in a set are accepted only in a set. If the Buyer refuses the product, the Seller returns to him the amount paid by the Buyer in accordance with the agreement, with the exception of the Seller's expenses for the delivery of the returned product from the Buyer, no later than 14 days from the date the Buyer submits the corresponding request. If a dispute arises about the reasons for the appearance of a defect during the warranty period, the store is obliged to conduct an examination of the product at its own expense. If, as a result of the examination, it is established that the defects have arisen due to circumstances for which the seller is not responsible (including due to violations of the rules of operation, storage and care of the product), the Buyer is obliged to reimburse the seller for the costs of the examination. Return items to the address provided on your return request.

 

According to article 26.1, the consumer has the right to refuse the goods at any time before its transfer, and after the transfer of the goods - within seven days.
If the consumer refuses the product, the seller must return to him the amount of money paid by the consumer under the contract, with the exception of the seller's expenses for the delivery of the returned products from the consumer, no later than ten days from the date the consumer submits the relevant demand.

According to article 19, paragraph 1 of the "Law on the Protection of Consumer Rights", the Consumer has the right to present the requirements provided for in Article 18 of this Law to the seller (manufacturer, authorized organization or authorized individual entrepreneur, importer) in relation to defects in the goods, if they are discovered during the warranty period or shelf life.

According to article 19, paragraph 2 of the "Law on the Protection of Consumer Rights" The warranty period for the products, as well as the period of its service, is calculated from the date of transfer of the products to the consumer, unless otherwise provided by the contract. If the date of transfer cannot be established, these periods are calculated from the date of manufacture of the products.

According to Art. 19 Clause 6 "On Protection of Consumer Rights" upon the expiration of the warranty period (30 days from the date of receipt of the products), the burden of proving the presence of a manufacturing shortage of the products (examination) lies with the consumer.
For seasonal goods (footwear, clothing, etc.), these periods are calculated from the moment of the onset of the corresponding season, the onset of which is determined, respectively, by the constituent entities of the Russian Federation based on the climatic conditions of the location of consumers.

According to Art. 18 clause 5 "On protection of consumer rights" The seller (manufacturer), an authorized organization or an authorized individual entrepreneur, the importer are obliged to accept the goods of inadequate quality from the consumer and, if necessary, to check the quality of the products. The consumer has the right to participate in checking the quality of the products.
In the event of a dispute about the reasons for the occurrence of defects in the products, the seller (manufacturer), an authorized organization or an authorized individual entrepreneur, the importer are obliged to conduct an examination of the goods at their own expense. The examination of the products is carried out within the time limits established by Articles 20, 21 and 22 of this Law to meet the relevant requirements of the consumer. The consumer has the right to be present during the examination of the products and, in case of disagreement with its results, to challenge the conclusion of such an examination in court.

If, as a result of the examination of the goods, it is established that its deficiencies have arisen due to circumstances for which the seller (manufacturer) is not responsible, the consumer is obliged to reimburse the seller (manufacturer), an authorized organization or an authorized individual entrepreneur, importer for the costs of carrying out the examination, as well as related to its conduct. storage and transportation costs. "

You cannot exchange the product for the same one, but it is impossible to change the color or size. But you can return what did not fit and make a new order in the online store. Please note that the price of the product may differ from the original.

Обмен и возврат

Бесплатный обмен и возврат с помощью PICKPOINT

Если товар вам не подошел, в течении 14 дней с момента получения заказа вы можете обратиться в любой в ПВЗ или постамат PickPoint, чтобы отправить возврат бесплатно. Обратите внимание, что Вы можете выбрать ближайшую к вам точку с услугой «прием возврата товара». 
Карта точек



 

Услуга действует по всей России.  Вам необходимо: 

  1. Заполнить бланк возврата, который был направлен Вам вместе с посылкой и герметично упаковать      вместе с товаром. Обязательно напишите на пакете с товаром ФИО и номер телефона. 
  2.  Отнести возврат в постамат или ПВЗ и отправить его, следуя инструкции ниже
  3.  При отправке через ПВЗ вам необходимо назвать код 718622632 сотруднику, после чего у вас примут возврат и выдадут вам квитанцию. Сохраняйте ее до момента возврата средств
  4.  При отправке через постамат выберите «Почтовый возврат». Введите код 718622632
  5.  Наклейте на упаковку стикер, который распечатает постамат. После того, как вы положите отправление в  открывшуюся ячейку постамата, распечатается квитанция о приеме возврата;
  6.  Как только возвращаемый товар будет доставлен в  интернет-магазин, вам придёт уведомление на мобильный телефон. Отслеживайте статус возврата на сайте или в мобильном приложении PickPoint.
     
Адрес для возврата заказов по Москве и Регионам курьерскими службами: 127051 Москва, Б. Каретный Переулок 7, ООО "Ол Ви Нид".
Адрес для возврата заказов по Санкт-Петербургу: Конная 5/3 литера А, Санкт-Петербург, 191186
Если вы находитесь в Москве и хотите привезти возврат самостоятельно без помощи курьера, приезжайте в наш Шоу-рум по адресу Большой Головин переулок 5.
Позвоните нам: +7(495)432-02-12 или 8(800)200-25-59 и мы с радостью поможем с оформлением.
Денежные средства поступят Вам на карту не позднее, чем через 5 рабочих дня после получения нами возврата. Продавец предоставляет Вам право на возврат товара надлежащего качества течение 14 дней после получения посылки.
Такой возврат возможен в случае, если:
  •    изделие не было в употреблении
  •    сохранены его товарный вид (этикетки; ярлыки, содержащие характеристики товара;           оригинальная упаковка   
  •   производителя)  и потребительские свойства;
  •   приложен документ, подтверждающий факт и условия покупки указанного Товара с заполненным    бланком       возврата, который  прилагается к посылке.
 
Изделия, поставляемые в комплекте, принимаются только в комплекте. При отказе Покупателя от товара Продавец возвращает ему сумму, уплаченную Покупателем в соответствии с договором, за исключением расходов Продавца на доставку от Покупателя возвращенного товара, не позднее чем через 14  дней с даты предъявления Покупателем соответствующего требования. При возникновении спора о причинах появления дефекта в течение гарантийного срока магазин обязан провести экспертизу изделия за свой счет. Если в результате экспертизы будет установлено, что недостатки возникли вследствие обстоятельств, за которые не отвечает продавец (в т.ч. вследствие нарушений правил эксплуатации, хранения и ухода за изделием), Покупатель обязан возместить продавцу расходы на проведение экспертизы. Возврат изделий осуществляйте по адресу, указанному в заявлении на возврат.
 
 
Согласно статье 25 ЗОПП обмен непродовольственного товара надлежащего качества проводится, если указанный товар не был в употреблении, сохранены его тованый вид, потребительские свойства, пломбы, фабричные ярлыки, а также имеется товарный чек или кассовый чек либо иной подтверждающий оплату указанного товара документ.
Возврату не подлежат швейные и трикотажные бельевые изделия, а также чулочно-носочные изделия и купальники.
 
Согласно статье статье 26.1 потребитель вправе отказаться от товара в любое время до его передачи, а после передачи товара - в течение семи дней.
При отказе потребителя от товара продавец должен возвратить ему денежную сумму, уплаченную потребителем по договору, за исключением расходов продавца на доставку от потребителя возвращенного товара, не позднее чем через десять дней со дня предъявления потребителем соответствующего требования.
 
Согласно статье 19 п. 1 "Закону о защите прав потребителей" Потребитель вправе предъявить предусмотренные статьей 18 настоящего Закона требования к продавцу (изготовителю, уполномоченной организации или уполномоченному индивидуальному предпринимателю, импортеру) в отношении недостатков товара, если они обнаружены в течение гарантийного срока или срока годности.
 
Согласно статье 19 п. 2  "Закону о защите прав потребителей"  Гарантийный срок товара, а также срок его службы исчисляется со дня передачи товара потребителю, если иное не предусмотрено договором. Если день передачи установить невозможно, эти сроки исчисляются со дня изготовления товара. 
 
Согласно Ст. 19 п. 6  "О защите прав потребителей" по истечению гарантийного срока (30 дней с момента получения товара) бремя доказывания наличия производственного недостатка товара (проведение экспертизы) лежит на потребителе.
Для сезонных товаров (обуви, одежды и прочих) эти сроки исчисляются с момента наступления соответствующего сезона, срок наступления которого определяется соответственно субъектами Российской Федерации исходя из климатических условий места нахождения потребителей.
 
Согласно Ст. 18 п. 5 "О защите прав потребителей" Продавец (изготовитель), уполномоченная организация или уполномоченный индивидуальный предприниматель, импортер обязаны принять товар ненадлежащего качества у потребителя и в случае необходимости провести проверку качества товара. Потребитель вправе участвовать в проверке качества товара.
 
В случае спора о причинах возникновения недостатков товара продавец (изготовитель), уполномоченная организация или уполномоченный индивидуальный предприниматель, импортер обязаны провести экспертизу товара за свой счет. Экспертиза товара проводится в сроки, установленные статьями 20, 21 и 22 настоящего Закона для удовлетворения соответствующих требований потребителя. Потребитель вправе присутствовать при проведении экспертизы товара и в случае несогласия с ее результатами оспорить заключение такой экспертизы в судебном порядке.
 
Если в результате экспертизы товара установлено, что его недостатки возникли вследствие обстоятельств, за которые не отвечает продавец (изготовитель), потребитель обязан возместить продавцу (изготовителю), уполномоченной организации или уполномоченному индивидуальному предпринимателю, импортеру расходы на проведение экспертизы, а также связанные с ее проведением расходы на хранение и транспортировку товара."