ABOUT US
All great stories started with a small step, and ALL WE NEED started with the idea of ​​creating the perfect women's coat. In 2014, the brand presented its first models, over the next 5 years it expanded its range, and today it is ready to present a complete basic wardrobe.
 
It is based on trendy suits and coats that can be easily combined with each other. Unique cut, wide color palette and high quality products allow you to create actual images for any mood and event.
 
The mission of the brand is to help the girl to create a smart wardrobe in which she will always be sure. To achieve just such an effect, Alexey Efremov, the founder of the brand, pays special attention to the process of creating each collection. The final lines of ALL WE NEED include only products with a perfect fit: they are sewn from European fabrics at the factories of Moscow and the Moscow region.
 
ALL WE NEED is not about mass, but about individuality. The concept of the brand is based on the principle of compatibility. Forming a fashionable capsule, a girl can choose things according to the principle of a designer and create an infinite number of different outfits that will emphasize her style and character.
 
At the moment, ALL WE NEED clothes are in the wardrobe of star self-made women: Yasmina Muratovich, Ursula Kim, Anna Khilkevich, Sati Kazanova and others.
Feedback
We want to please you!
Share with us your opinion on the quality of service
Give feedback

О нас
История бренда ALL WE NEED началась с идеи создания идеального женского пальто. В 2014 году мы презентовали свои первые модели, а в течение следующих 5 лет расширили ассортимент, став известны как марка, предлагающая девушкам полный базовый гардероб и одежду для особых случаев. 
 
Осенью 2022 года в нашей коллекции появилась линейка для мужчин, включающая спортивную базу и пальто, и мы не собираемся останавливаться на достигнутом.
 
В сердце нашего стиля — трендовые костюмы, пальто, трикотаж, деним и вещи, которые можно легко сочетать друг с другом, оставаясь при этом собой и подчёркивая собственный стиль, характер и индивидуальность. Уникальный крой, широкая цветовая палитра и высокое качество позволяют составлять актуальные образы под любое настроение и событие. 
 
Наша миссия — помочь девушке собрать smart-гардероб, придающий ей уверенности и свободы. Чтобы достичь именно такого эффекта, основатель марки Алексей Ефремов уделяет особое внимание процессу создания каждой коллекции и до сих пор лично утверждает ткани. В финальные линейки ALL WE NEED входят только образцы с безупречной посадкой, которые отшиваются из европейских тканей на производствах Москвы и Московской области.
 
Нас выбирают девушки, вдохновляющие тысячи людей: Дарья Костромитина, Урсула Ким, Ясмина Муратович, Анна Хилькевич, Сати Казанова. 
И вы, чем мы очень гордимся. 
 
Мы ценим и любим всех своих клиенток,
Ваша команда ALL WE NEED

 

Обратная связь

Мы хотим радовать вас!
Поделись с нами вашим мнением о качестве сервиса

Оставить отзыв